top of page

 

 

 

2023-24 Term dates

Download our Academic Calendar here

Autumn Term

    Term 1 : Monday 4 September to Friday 27 October 2023

                Inset day : Monday 4 September 2023

                Inset day: Tuesday 5 September 2023

                Inset day: Monday 9 October 2023

    Term 2 : Monday 6 November to Friday 22 December 2023

               

Spring Term

    Term 3 : Monday 8 January to Friday 9 February 2024

    Term 4 : Monday 19 February to Friday 22 March 2024

                Inset day : Monday 19 February 2024

Summer Term

    Term 5 : Monday 8 April to Friday 24 May 2024

                Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2024

    Term 6 : Monday 3 June to Monday 22 July 2024

                Inset days : Monday 22 July 2024

Term 5 dates: Monday 8 April to Friday 24 May 2024

Inset days: None

Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2024

What at are we doing in Term 5?

  • This term's Committee meeting was held on Monday 15 April 2024 via ZOOM.

  • The Early Years team will be talking and doing activities with the children on the following:

    • Spring, animals and insets;​

    • Story week "Colour Monster"

    • Talking about St George's Day on Tuesday 23 April 2024

    • ICT ... how it works

    • Maths

Fundraising events

Saturday 20 April 2024 - Quiz Night

Come and join us for an evening of quizzing and laughter.  Derek and Tarragon are back again with a new quiz.  All proceeds in aid of the Pre-school.  Maximum 6 per team and tables costing £13 each.  Get in touch with Julie (dyerj321@gmail.com) early to avoid disappointment.  For more details click here.

18 May 2024 - FONNS Spring Fair

We shall be manning a sweet stall at the above event being held at North Nibley C of E Primary School.

5-7 July 2024 - Nibley Music Festival - the "Big Farewell"

We shall be there as usual. Details of what we will be doing will be forthcoming.  This is a key fundraising event for us - do come and see us if your are attending the Music Festival.

2024-25 Pre-school year

We are continuing to take deposits to secure a place for this Pre-school year.  Places are available, but becoming limited, please get in touch early to avoid any disappointment.

2025-26 Pre-school year

We are able to accept deposits to secure a place for this Pre-school year.  Please get in touch early to avoid any disappointment.

Current Term

bottom of page