2020-21 Term dates

Download our Academic Calendar here

Autumn Term

    Term 1 : Tuesday 1 September to Friday 23 October 2020

                Inset day : Monday 28 September 2020                

    Term 2 : Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020

                Inset day : Monday 7 December 2020

 

Spring Term

    Term 3 : Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021

                Inset day : Monday 18 January 2021

    Term 4 : Monday 22 February to Thursday 1 April 2021

                Inset day : Monday 15 March 2021

Summer Term

    Term 5 : Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021

    Term 6 : Monday 7 June to Wednesday 21 July 2021

                Inset day : Wednesday 21 July 2021

Term 5 dates: Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021

Inset day: none this term

Bank Holiday closure: Monday 3 May 2021

What are we doing in Term 5?

  • Committee meetings continue to be held via ZOOM.

  • Children will be focussing on ...

  • Fundraising: Due to the national lockdown (5 January to 21 June 2021) with staggered relaxation of restrictions from 8 March 2021,  no fundraising activities have been organised due to restrictions.

Current Term

Contact Us

Village Hall
North Nibley, Gloucestershire

GL11 6DP

Email: northnibleypreschool@hotmail.co.uk

  Tel: 01453 297493

  • Black Facebook Icon