2020-21 Term dates

Autumn Term

    Term 1 : Tuesday 1 September to Friday 23 October 2020

                Inset day : Tuesday 1 September 2020

    Term 2 : Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020

                Inset day : Monday 2 November 2020

 

Spring Term

    Term 3 : Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021

                Inset day : Monday 4 January 2021

    Term 4 : Monday 22 February to Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Summer Term

    Term 5 : Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May 2021

    Term 6 : Monday 7 June to Wednesday 21 July 2021

                Inset days : Friday 2 July and Wednesday 21 July 2021

Term 1 dates: Tuesday 1 September to Friday 23 October 2020

Inset Day: Tuesday 1 September 2020

Alternative venue date: to be confirmed

What are we doing in Term 1?

  • Committee meetings continue to be held via ZOOM.

  • Pre-school's Annual General Meeting is expected to be held this term - date to be confirmed.

  • Children will be:

    • [information awaited];

Fundraising activities: Dates for the diary

No details available for the Autumn 2020 term due to COVID-19.

Current Term

Contact Us

Village Hall
North Nibley, Gloucestershire

GL11 6DP

Email: northnibleypreschool@hotmail.co.uk

  Tel: 01453 297493

  • Black Facebook Icon